Board of Elections - State House District

Boundaries representing the ten State House Districts of Fayette County. The House redistricting plan was based on the 2000 Census data and signed into law by the KY General Assembly January 31, 2002. (Polygon)

Additional Information

Field Value
Author Author not given
Maintainer Maintainer not given