Board of Elections - State Senate District

Boundaries representing the four State Senate Districts of Fayette County. The Senate redistricting plan was based on the 2000 Census data and signed into law by the KY General Assembly January 31, 2002. (Polygon)

Additional Information

Field Value
Author Author not given
Maintainer Maintainer not given