Board of Elections - Council District

Boundaries representing the twelve Urban County Council Districts of Fayette County. Districts were reapportioned using the 2010 Census data and the Urban County Council passed Ordinance No. 133-2011 making them effective October 27, 2011. (Polygon)

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated February 4, 2019, 17:48 (UTC)
Created June 23, 2017, 14:36 (UTC)