Board of Elections - School Board District

Boundaries representing the five School Board Districts of Fayette County. Districts were reapportioned using the 2010 Census data and were approved by the Fayette County Public Schools Board of Education on October 24, 2011. (Polygon)

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated February 4, 2019, 21:46 (UTC)
Created June 23, 2017, 15:10 (UTC)