Board of Elections - State Senate District

Boundaries representing the four State Senate Districts of Fayette County. The Senate redistricting plan was based on the 2000 Census data and signed into law by the KY General Assembly January 31, 2002. (Polygon)

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated February 4, 2019, 21:47 (UTC)
Created June 23, 2017, 15:13 (UTC)