Board of Elections - Voting Precincts

Boundaries representing the Voting Precincts of Fayette County. Precincts are created based on the boundary lines of the State Senate, State Legislative, Urban County Council, Magisterial, and School Board Districts. Voting Precinct boundaries are established and maintained by the County Board of Elections, with the approval of the State Board of Elections. (Polygon)

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated February 4, 2019, 21:48 (UTC)
Created June 23, 2017, 15:16 (UTC)